Off we go! 

Welcome back lovelies! 

I hope you enjoyed the time off ( if you had it) and are now ready and refreshed for Monday! 

I took advantage of the break by going down to Miami with the bae. It wasn’t as warm as we had hoped but nevertheless it was great to get away for a little bit. Check out the sights: 


It was great to see how other people live even if it’s within our country. It was fascinating to see how a little sun changes the vibe entirely. 

Anyway, back to the chaos of reality today. This month is going to be crazy busy with report cards, parent teacher conferences, papers for class, doe deadlines and door decorating contests. I’ll tell you a secret… I’m overwhelmed just thinking about it 🙈. 

But this is the life I chose, full of chaos and busyness, so onwards I go. Wish me luck!! 

A little Monday motivation featuring Dr.Seuss: 


-Z 

Leave a Reply

