This is just the start. 

As most of you know by now… I am an aspirating teacher. Some days I am a teacher, and some days I am an aspiring teacher. 

This came in the mail yesterday: 

I am a teacher. This paper proves that. 

Now I can freak out about the next thing…like getting professional certification. Which ONLY includes getting a masters and working as a doe teacher for “x” amount of years. 😓

The first stop on my very long journey to finding myself and building a life. 

-Z 

Leave a Reply

