Here’s my story:

Ever since I was in third grade I knew what I wanted to do with my life. I wanted to inspire and influence people’s lives. I wanted to do something that mattered. My interpretation of that was to become a teacher. I wanted to mold young minds and help them reach their potential. 

Since then, I have been slowly but surely on this path to become this person. I have had an interesting life and I thought I’d share the obstacles and adventures along my journey to achieving my goals. 

So there it is. Enjoy! 

-Z 

Leave a Reply

